Membrii



1.AA VestaAradcontact@vesa.ro
2.Aconso ProdBucurestioffice@aconso.ro
3.Acul GrosSibiuaculgros@gmail.com
4.Adconf BG Brailaadconf@yahoo.com
5.AdrianoAlexandriaadrianoremoni@yahoo.com
6.AIL - Anca Irina LefterTulceaancalefter@gmail.com
7.Alice Design FashionBucurestimail@alice-design.ro
8.Alma Vendsi ADGCurtea de Argesalma.vendis@gmail.com
9.Alsera Activ Impex Bucurestigrosuraluca@gmail.com
10.AmiconfValceaherminaepure68@yahoo.com
11.Annemarie DesignBucurestioffice@annemariedesign.ro
12.Aprines TextileRm Saratsilviu.mitreaa@yahoo.com
13.Art and Business TodayBucurestiaabt.srl@gmail.com
14.Art ExpertIasioffice@broderie.ro
15.ArtconfexBucurestioffice@annebebe.ro
16.Atelier58Timisoara mdburnette@yahoo.com
17.AuracomOradeaaurocom_textile@yahoo.com
18.Avatex CompanyBrasovoffice@avetex.ro
19.AzauerSuceavaalex_tulbure@yahoo.com
20.Baghi ConfSlatinanicubadea59@yahoo.com
21.Bartex SportMiercurea Ciucbartexsport@gmail.com
22.Belmar ImpexRosiorii de Vedeofficebelmar@gmail.com
23.Berende CreationSatu Mareberende.berende@yahoo.ro
24.Big ConfBOTOSANIm.contac@bigconf.ro
25.BrodanteSibiuoffice@brodante.ro
26.BrodconfPitestimioaralazarescu@yahoo.com
27.Brodmar ConfBacaubrodmarconf@hotmail.com
28.CartexValceacartextsrl@yahoo.ro
29.CatalinaCampulungpislarucatalin24@yahoo.com
30.CecotexVasluicecotexi@gmail.com
31.Con Fly Craiovadanielaonofrei58@gmail.com
32.CondraOltenitaelena@condra.ro
33.Coneltex Suceavaoffice@coneltex.ro
34.Confectii Adi-NinaSlatinaoffice@confectiiadi.ro
35.ContedBotosanisecretariat@conted.ro
36.Coolibri TextileBucurestisilvia.melcescu@coolibri.ro
37.Cora Ramira ConfPitestiramiraconf@yahoo.com
38.Cora TextilesIasioffice@coratextiles.com
39.Cristina Fashion GroupDorohoicristinafashiongroup@yahoo.ro
40.Cromadi ComPucioasaoffice@cromadi.ro
41.Darbo CreativBuzaudarbocreativ@yahoo.com
42.DarcSlatinatuca.vali@gmail.com
43.Dariacris FashionSloboziabya_style2000@yahoo.com
44.DavcoBucurestioffice@davco.ro
45.DesignoraBucuresticroitorieonline@gmail.com
46.DialmaAradvalentin.dialma@gmail.com
47.Diaman ArtIasioffice@diamanart.ro
48.DoreximRadautitvciobica@gmail.com
49.Drale TG FashionBuzaualinai_iordache@yahoo.com
50.Drapelul PersonalizatConstantaoffice@ecusonul.ro
51.DreiconfSfantu Gheorgheoffice@dreiconf.ro
52.Electa ComSloboziaforsea_t@yahoo.com
53.Elena 2000Prahovaoffice@elena2000.ro
54.Ella Conf CochetePitestiellaconf@yahoo.com
55.ElvestBotosanielvest_bt@yahoo.com
56.Embro ExpertBaia Mareembro.expert@gmail.com
57.Enterprises Et CoBucuresticornel.stan@enterprisesetco.ro
58.Erares StilCernicaeraresstil@yahoo.com
59.Etichetta 2000 RomaniaBucurestietichetta2000romania@yahoo.com
60.Etiss ConfeximBUCURESTIsecretariat@etissconfexim.ro
61.Euro SandowBucurestioffice@eurosandow.ro
62.EurolaiBrasovgitana.sandu@alai.ro
63.Eurostil ILSMVilcaneurostililsm@yahoo.com
64.ExpresivSatu Mareoffice@expresiv.eu
65.Fa-Fi Trade SRLBihorfafitrade11@yahoo.com
66.Fox TextyleSloboziacarmenvulpe20@yahoo.ro
67.Francesca IndustriesPitestidaniela.tudor@francesca.ro
68.Gabrielle's Women Botosaniladiescloths2012@gmail.com
69.GamaSibiugama@gamasibiu.ro
70.Geni ConfTurnu Magurelegeniconf@yahoo.com
71.Genic ConfDoljgenic.conf@yahoo.com
72.GeronimoOrastiegeronimoorastie@yahoo.com
73.GetroPiatra Neamtoffice@getro.ro
74.GHB StylePotcoavaghbstyle.srl@gmail.com
75.Gironde ConfBucurestioffice@gironde.ro
76.Gno Simedy TextilMiovenisimedytextil@yahoo.com
77.Goroma TexIasidragos@stefitex.ro
78.Hazard Internal ProdcomBucurestihazardfashion@yahoo.com
79.HLP TradeTurdahlp_trade@yahoo.com
80.HT PrintBrasovhtprintsrl@gmail.com
81.HungantCorunca Mureshungant1@gmail.com
82.IasitexIasioffice@iasitex.ro
83.Il TextileBucurestioffice@iltextile.com
84.IneditSatu Maresorina.tulan@gmail.com
85.Inova TexlineCluj Napocainovatexline@gmail.com
86.Interfashion ProdesignCurtea de Argesoffice@interfashion.ro
87.ItalsteiBeiusitalstei@yahoo.com
88.Jade FashionBotosanioffice@jadefashion.ro
89.Janette-ProdOltenitajanetteprod@yahoo.com
90.Kabbani DesignBucurestimodadora@yahoo.com
91.KnitwearBrasovoffice@carmengrigoriu.com
92.Kotys Design & Events Slatinaoffice@fabricadehuse.ro
93.Kribot FashionOdorheiul Secuiesctiffashion@gmail.com
94.KTB Promotion Clujoffice@ktbpromotion.ro
95.L'concept Studio DesignORADEAliagabrielapop@gmail.com
96.Ladies Cloths Prod Botosaniladiescloths2012@gmail.com
97.LadyBrasovlady.brasov@yahoo.com
98.LagrotexAlbalogrotex148@yahoo.com
99.LaipleaMaramuresmisalauruc@yahoo.com
100.Laris 2003Calarasi scaunassor@gmail.com
101.Larom ImpexReghinlaromsrl@gmail.com
102.Lecosan ConfVrancealecosan.conf@gmail.com
103.Line Textil BlueCampia Turziilinetextilblue@gmail.com
104.LivtexCluj Napocalenjeriehotel@yahoo.com
105.Lsi ProdBrasovcontact@diolastilis.ro
106.Lu ElleBuzauluelle.bz@gmail.com
107.LuxDetaedita.balint@gmail.com
108.Marama MusceleanaCampulung AGscm.marama@gmail.com
109.Marand ManfPitestimariamarand2004@yahoo.com
110.MardoSuceavamardo_suceava@yahoo.com
111.Marelbo Prod ComBivolariaaurel@marelbo.ro
112.Mariflor TextilCampinamarian_dula@yahoo.com
113.Martin ConfScobintimartinconf@yahoo.ro
114.Mecontex GGalatimecontexg@gmail.com
115.Medi MagnesBucurestimedimagnes@hotmail.com
116.Melissa Star ExpoJilavameliban2002@yahoo.fr
117.MF SpazioCluj Napocad.tirlea@yahoo.com
118.Mgh Cons GroupBrasovhoria_mgh@yahoo.com
119.Mirelis DistributionBucurestilicurici_lili@yahoo.com
120.Mixt SPBotosaniscmixtsp@yahoo.com
121.Mod Traditional ArtBacaubroderii@yahoo.com
122.Mod-Elle CompanyBucurestimanager@dormisete.ro
123.Moda KingSibiucontact@moda-king.ro
124.N ValexScornicestivalexscornicesti@yahoo.com
125.Nelia Fine StayleBucurestinelya_life@yahoo.com
126.Nesadi ProtectPitestinesadiprotect@yahoo.com
127.NoradaOdorheiu Secuiescoffice@norada.ro
128.Number OnePitestitricotajecaro@gmail.com
129.OlitexFocsaniolitex59@gmail.com
130.OrhideeaIalomitaorhideea96@yahoo.com
131.Otilias Textile WorksPitestiotilia.textil@gmail.com
132.Ovalfero ModaBotosaniovalferomoda@gmail.com
133.Partener Textil FashionCampulung AGpartener.textil@gmail.com
134.Pasmanteria JelerOcna Mureslianajeler@yahoo.com
135.PCB FashionTg Neamt24cont.ro@gmail.com
136.PetronasPloiestiroxana@petronas.ro
137.Pop's FashionSighetu Marmatiei Maramuresoffice.popflorin@gmail.com
138.Port PopularDambovitaciulei_mihai2006@yahoo.com
139.Practic ProdcomBuzaulenjerii@gmail.com
140.Privilege InvestBotosaniprivilegeinvest@yahoo.com
141.ProdconfexIalomitaprodconfex@gmail.com
142.Prodiak SerimpexTg.- Muressc_prodiak@yahoo.com
143.PronodalAgigeapronodal@gmail.com
144.Racido Prod ComBaia Mareracidoprodcomsrl@gmail.com
145.RapelAlbasales@rapel.biz
146.RCMSuceavadana@rcm-suceava.ro
147.Ring Textile Production RTP Buzauserafin@rtpbz.ro
148.Roasmill ConfectionBrailaotybraila@yahoo.com
149.Roita ServicePitestiroitaservice@yahoo.com
150.RomanofirTalmaciuromanofir@sibiu.astral.ro
151.Roni StilSebesvali.bisca@ronistil.com
152.Royal EuroconfCurtea de Argeseuroconf2005@yahoo.com
153.RufindOradearufindprod@yahoo.com
154.SafetexGalatisafetexg@gmail.com
155.Safty TexBotosaniada_onaca@yahoo.com
156.Serendipity Atelier SESOltclaus2000ro@yahoo.com
157.Shoes Group 2000 Chisodafaraoncatalina@yahoo.com
158.SiriusSibiuoffice@siriussibiu.ro
159.Source TricotCornu de Sus, Cornuoana.negurita@sourcetricot.ro
160.Spencer CollectionSatu Mareoffice@spencer.ro
161.Stef Consult ImpexBucurestistefy1937@yahoo.ro
162.Stefmaran TextilBihorsm_textil@yahoo.com
163.Stefy-mar ScarpaHunedoaramaria_stefan2011@yahoo.com
164.StulcBabadagcontact@sfoara.ro
165.Taf Romania ExpertBucurestioffice@tafromania.ro
166.Tarnava SAMures office@tarnava.ro
167.Tesaturi TransilvaneneMediastesaturitransilvanene@yahoo.com
168.Tessilgraf ROTeleormantessilgraf_ro@yahoo.com
169.TexcargoARADdciobanu@ponsa.com
170.Textil Machines Technologies Beiusmttknit@yahoo.com
171.TextiLA World Buzautextilabuzau@yahoo.com
172.Time International TradingAlexandriacristina.simion@sophore.ro
173.Timex TurBucurestioffice@timextur.ro
174.Torpi TeamCovasnatorpisport@gmail.com
175.Transexpress Cosbuc-Bistrita-Nasaudcatali_tomascu@yahoo.com
176.TRE-RO FashionBucurestioffice@trerofashion.ro
177.Trico PointGaestioffice@trerofashion.ro
178.TricomeximDevaoffice@tricomexim.ro
179.Tricomixt ArtClujoffice@tracomixt.ro
180.Tricosport ImpexBucurestidaniel.padure@tricosport.ro
181.TricotexBacauoffice@tricotexbacau.ro
182.TricotextilRm. Valceatritex@rdslink.ro
183.TrotustexBacaucontact@trotustex.com
184.TuedraBucurestituedra@yahoo.ro
185.VAI Adriconf InvestementDoljlaurentiuflita@yahoo.com
186.Valconf ProdexBuzauvalconf.prodex@gmail.com
187.Valenti ImpexMarghitasecretariat@valenti.ro
188.VelleGalaticameliasiclaudiu@yahoo.com
189.Versapak RomaniaClujinfo@versapak.ro
190.VestiroFocsanivestiro@vestiro.ro
191.VitesseBistrita Nasaudcomercial@vitessesrl.ro
192.VivatexSatu Marevivatexsm@gmail.com
193.VointaOdorheiuvointa@coop-vointa.ro
194.Working BlueUlmeniworkingblue@workingblue.ro